A Sewn Item A Week – Week 15

Week 15 – Another Peg Apron

Unfortunately I didn’t get time to make two items this week, so only had time to make another peg apron – as a specifically requested gift for my sister’s birthday.

The apron is much the same as the one in Week 4, however I used pre-made bias binding this time which made the whole process quicker than last time.  The only other difference is that the bias colours I used were only cream for the pockets, and I used blue trim for the outside of the apron.

I hope to upload photos of my sister wearing the apron when she sends some down.

Leave a Reply

